English Español Pусский 中文 日本語 韓国語

Курсы английского языка с Oxford Summer Courses

  • Обучение в течение 2 или 4 недель
  • Комфортабельное проживание в оксфордском колледже
  • Около 6 учеников в классе
  • Расположение в центре Оксфорда
  • Завтрак и ужин включены в стоимость
  • Курс доступен для учеников 10-12, 16-17 и 18-24 лет.

  • Опытные и квалифицированные учителя
  • Ученики из разных стран мира
  • Дополнительные мероприятия
  • Дополнительные индивидуальные занятия
  • Интеграция с носителями языка

Загрузить бесплатную брошюру

Your Name
Your Email

СОВЕРШЕНСТВУЙТЕ СВОЙ АНГЛИЙСКИЙ В ШКОЛЕ И ЗА ЕЁ ПРЕДЕЛАМИ

Изучайте английский с Oxford Summer Courses и, в отличие от занятий в обычной школе, вы:

СТРЕМИТЕЛЬНО УЛУЧШИТЕ СВОЙ АНГЛИЙСКИЙ ВО ВРЕМЯ ЗАНЯТИЙ

  • От 20 до 25 уроков в неделю
  • Вас будут учить высококвалифицированные опытные преподаватели, которые в течение многих лет помогают студентам развить навыки общения на английском языке
  • Не более 6 студентов в группе
  • Обучение с помощью новейших интерактивных методов поможет вам улучшить свой английский так быстро, как это возможно: вас ждёт проектная работа, веселые и интересные задачи и современные ресурсы для обучения
  • Больше индивидуального внимания от преподавателя, чем в обычных школах
  • Каждый курс специально разработан с учётом ваших потребностей

ПОГРУЗИТЕСЬ В ЯЗЫКОВУЮ СРЕДУ И АНГЛИЙСКУЮ КУЛЬТУРУ ВНЕ ШКОЛЫ

  • Вы будете жить и учиться в исторических зданиях Оксфордского университета,
  • Проводить время с носителями английского языка и другими студентами из разных стран, погружаясь в языковую среду;
  • Применять то, чему научитесь на наших занятиях, во время наших экскурсий и других культурных и социальных событий, чтобы ваше обучение продолжалось и за пределами классной комнаты.

Если вы хотите погрузиться в английский язык, быстро улучшить свои навыки, уверенно общаться с другими студентами со всего мира и жить в уникальных исторических зданиях Оксфордского университета, запишитесь на курсы английского языка Oxford Summer Courses

ИЗУЧАЙТЕ КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ РАЗДЕЛЫ АНГЛИЙСКОГО ЯЗЫКА:

  • Разговорная практика
  • Грамматика
  • Чтение
  • Письмо
  • Словарный запас
  • Произношение
  • Аудирование
  • Разговорный английский и идиомы

ЧЕМУ ВЫ НАУЧИТЕСЬ, ОБУЧАЯСЬ С НАМИ?

  • Увереннее и свободнее говорить по-английский
  • Обсуждать текущие события на английском языке
  • Разовьёте навыки чтения и письма на английском
  • Расширите словарный запас и набор активных языковых конструкций
  • Отточите грамматику и синтаксис
  • Научитесь таким практическим навыкам, как публичная речь и художественное письмо
  • Стремительно улучшите свой английский в реальных обстоятельствах
  • Самостоятельно учитесь вне стен школы
  • Погрузитесь в британскую культуру
  • Ощутите вкус жизни и учёбы в Оксфорском университете
  • С курсом Интенсивный английский узнаете о техниках подготовки к экзаменам FCE, CAE, IELTS, SAT и TOEFL

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ИЗУЧЕНИЯ АНГЛИЙСКОГО С OXFORD SUMMER COURSES.

МАЛЕНЬКИЕ ГРУППЫ И СПЕЦИАЛЬНО РАЗРАБОТАННЫЕ ПРОГРАММЫ

В отличие от других школ, у нас нет заранее жёстко определённой программы — вместо этого мы ориентируемся в обучении на ваши нужды. Учите английский с Oxford Summer Courses — и вы получите курс, специально разработанный с учётом ваших интерсеов и потребностей, и больше часов обучения и индивидуализированного внимания преподавателя, чем где-либо ещё. Курс начинается с анализа ваших нужд, в котором мы учитываем ваши цели, запросы, сильные и слабые стороны. Содержание вашего курса будет ориентировано именно на те разделы английского языка, которые вам важнее всего развить. Это значит, что вы получите больше индивидуального внимания, чем на других языковых курсах, и быстрее улучшите свой английский

ЖИВИТЕ В ИСТОРИЧЕСКИХ ОКСФОРДСКИХ ЗДАНИЯХ

Живите в самом центре Оксфорда в студенческих комнатах высокого качества, размещённых в зданиях Оксфордского университета. Вы будете жить в Колледже Сомервилл, где оксфордские студенты живут и учатся с 1879. Учитесь среди великолепных окрестностей и живите в исторических зданиях этого уникального колледжа

УЧИТЕСЬ У ЭКСПЕРТОВ

Учитесь у наших преподавателей-экспертов с многолетним опытом и более высокой квалификацией, чем в других школах (димплом или сертификат DELTA/CELTA и не менее двух лет опыта преподавания английского языка).

СОВЕРШЕНСТВУЙТЕ АНГЛИЙСКИЙ ДЛЯ УЧЕБЫ В УНИВЕРСИТЕТЕ

Подготовьтесь к подаче заявления в англоязычный университет, обучаясь с нами. Наши курсы помогут вам улучшить свой академический английский и более общие языковые навыки. Вы также можете работать над своим английским, готовясь тем самым к языковым экзаменам, необходимым при подаче заявления в университет.

СТАНЬТЕ УВЕРЕННЕЕ И КОММУНИКАБЕЛЬНЕЕ

Станьте увереннее и научитесь говорить мощнее и свободнее, в то же время погружаясь в английский языковую среду вместе с сокурсниками-единомышленниками со всего мира.

РАЗВЛЕКАЙТЕСЬ И ИЗУЧАЙТЕ БРИТАНСКУЮ КУЛЬТУРУ

Вы не просто улучшите свой английский во время стимулирующих социальных занятий, но и съездите в такие знаковые британские места, как Лондон, Виндзорский замок и Бленхеймский дворец (дом сэра Уинстона Черчилля).

Просмотреть видеоролик о курсах английского языка

Курсы

Изучайте английский язык в нашей летней школе в самом сердце древнего Оксфорда в течение 2-4 недель.

БАЗОВЫЙ КУРС

Наш базовый курс английского языка подойдет ученикам, которые хотят улучшить понимание языка и более уверенно говорить, читать и писать на английском.

  • Доступность для всех
  • 20 уроков в неделю
  • Практические занятия и проекты
  • Традиционные английские виды спорта и занятия
  • 2 поездки в неделю и погружение в культурную среду Оксфорда

Foundation EFL course

General EFL timetable

ИНТЕНСИВНЫЙ КУРС

Наш интенсивный курс английского языка – это прекрасная возможность для учеников, которые хотят улучшить свое понимание английского в кратчайшие сроки.

  • Доступность для всех
  • 25 уроков в неделю
  • Практические занятия и проекты
  • Домашние задания и экзамены
  • 1 поездка в неделю и погружение в культурную среду Оксфорда

Intensive EFL course

Intensive EFL timetable

Методы обучения

В оксфордской летней школе мы стремимся обеспечить нашим ученикам лучший языковой опыт. Мы формируем небольшие классы и даем им опытных учителей и много времени на обучение, чтобы гарантировать, что занятия в нашей школе действительно помогут ученикам улучшить навыки чтения, письма и говорения на английском языке вне зависимости от их опыта и потребностей.

20-25 занятий в неделю

При 20-25 занятиях в неделю (в зависимости от выбранного курса) вы сможете быстрее выучить язык и развить свои языковые навыки в дружелюбной атмосфере, где вам будет уделено больше классного времени, а значит, предоставлено больше возможностей для эффективного обучения. Наши индивидуальные курсы специально подобраны для того, чтобы соответствовать вашим потребностям. Ученики разделяются на классы в зависимости от их уверенности в языке. Вы сможете сами выбрать, сколько времени вы хотите потратить на изучение языка и погружение в историю и культуру Оксфорда.

Около 6 учеников в классе

Мы делаем размеры наших классов минимальными, чтобы вы могли получить максимум внимания от преподавателя. Небольшой размер класса означает, что преподаватель сможет учесть все ваши потребности и адаптировать учебный процесс к вашему уровню. Кроме того, больше внимания будет уделяться вашим заявлениям и выводам. Но не пугайтесь, небольшие классы рассчитаны на то, чтобы направлять и вдохновлять, давать нам возможность услышать вас и развить то лучшее, что есть внутри вас.

Опытные преподаватели

Все наши учителя имеют огромный опыт и квалификацию TEFL. Мы очень тщательно подходим к найму сотрудников и выбираем тех учителей, которые не только имеют достаточную квалификацию, но и расположены к ученикам, терпеливы и готовы добиваться лучших языковых результатов. Наши сотрудники живут и работают в Оксфорде и знают такие уголки города, до которых не добираются студенты более крупных школ. Мы обеспечим вам аутентичный опыт пребывания в Оксфорде.

Дополнительные индивидуальные занятия

Если вы хотите позаниматься индивидуально, мы можем добавить в ваше расписание дополнительные занятия. Небольшой размер и гибкость нашей школы позволяет нам адаптировать занятия под ваши интересы (например, академический английский язык для определенной цели, деловой английский или просто улучшение общего уровня). Гибкость означает, что вы можете погрузиться в среду для развития своих языковых навыков. Обратите внимание, что эта услуга предоставляется за небольшую дополнительную плату.

Оxford Summer Courses – впечатления

  • Oxford Camera
  • Oxford EFL
  • Sports in Oxford
За пределами классной комнаты Oxford Summer Courses стремится дать вам почувствовать вкус жизни в Оксфорде. Наши занятия разработаны таким образом, чтобы вы имели возможность посетить музеи, концерты, театры и галереи, а завтраки и ужины организуются в местных ресторанах. Проживание в историческом центре Оксфорда позволит вам развить свои языковые навыки в окружении прекрасного города. Все наши вспомогательные работники являются студентами или выпускниками Оксфорда, поэтому мы гарантируем вам не только обучение мирового класса, но и аутентичные оксфордские впечатления.
  • Sandhiya Nanthakumar - Student from 2015

    Сандия Нантакумар – выпускница 2015 г.

    За 2 недели обучения c Oxford Summer Courses я получила все, на что рассчитывала. Семинары позволили нам исследовать различные темы, а так как в классе было всего 4 человека, все наши мнения были услышаны. Во время семинаров каждый студент должен был подготовить презентацию по определенной теме. Это не только расширило мои знания в различных областях, но и улучшило навыки выступления. Еженедельные индивидуальные занятия позволили мне провести время с настоящим оксфордским преподавателем. Во время этих занятий мы обсуждали эссе, которые я писала за неделю. Несмотря на то, что многие вопросы преподавателя казались мне сложными, это был действительно полезный опыт. За 2 недели мы прошли материал, который дал мне представление о жизни в университете. Я не смогла бы получить подобный опыт где-то еще!

  • Кика Перес Ильзарбе – выпускник 2015 г.

    Учеба в Оксфордской летней школе была для меня постоянным приключением! После многочисленных семинаров с моим преподавателем и одноклассниками я способен распознавать различные теории и модели права. Я очень доволен тем, что обогатил свои знания и начал понимать тему, которая раньше была мне не знакома. Оксфордская летняя школа прошла просто фантастически!

    Kika Perez Ilzarbe – Student from 2015
  • Федерико Феррари – выпускник 2014 года, изучает математику

    Оxford Summer Courses – это один из самых приятных, интересных и полезных летних курсов, на которых мне доводилось бывать. Больше всего мне понравилось, что мы сами должны были брать на себя ответственность за организацию своего времени в зависимости от уроков и мероприятий. Мы посещали семинары и лекции в зданиях Оксфордского университета и жили в его колледжах, поэтому я чувствовал себя настоящим студентом. Для школы характерна приятная атмосфера между студентами и доверительные отношения студентов и преподавателей. Ты проводишь время в очень дружелюбной среде, и именно это делает эту школу лучшим летним курсом в Оксфорде.

    Federico Ferrari - Mathematics student from 2012

Преподаватели

Леони Роуленд

Леони Роуланд более 20 лет преподаёт английский как иностранный студентам из разных стран и с разными уровнями подготовки. Она работала менеджером и директором по учебной работе в международной языковой школе в Лондоне и Милане и много сотрудничала как фрилансер с различными компаниями, школами, программами EEC и университетами. Леони страстно любит свою работу — обучение английскому — и совершенно уверена, что лучших результатов помогают добиться концентрирующиеся на студентах интерактивные занятия, развивающие навыки самостоятельного обучения и критического мышления.

Ричард Орандж

Ричард — носитель английского языка, выросший в Ворвикшире, неподалёку от Страдфорда-на-Эйвоне, родного города Шекспира. Преподавая, Ричард опирается на свой опыт работы журналистом в таких газетах, как The Times, The Guardian и The Daily Telegraph, чтобы помочь своим студентам улучшить навыки письменной и устной английской речи. Он также читал лекции в университете и за много лет научил множество студентов тонкостям английской грамматики и идиом.

Опираясь на большой опыт преподавания, Ричард использует динамичные и интерактивные методы обучения, а также организует мастерские и практические занятия вне класса. Для него важно, чтобы занятия были разнообразны и приносили студентам радость.

Ричард не только преподаёт английский язык, но и редактирует и пишет научные книги о медиа. Кроме того, он автор нескольких путеводителей по Альпам.

Даты и цены

2-недельный курс: 3,395 фунтов стерлингов
  • 9–22 июля
  • 23 июля – 5 августа
4-недельный курс: 6,295 фунтов стерлингов
  • 9 июля – 5 августа
В цену включены:
  • • Все занятия – 20-25 уроков в неделю
  • • Проживание и завтрак каждый день
  • • Ужины в местных ресторанах
  • • Банкет в колледже вечером в пятницу с тремя переменами блюд
  • • Все культурные мероприятия в Оксфорде и за его пределами
Перелеты и трансферы из аэропорта в цену не входят.

English Español Pусский 中文 日本語 韓国語

English Language Courses with Oxford Summer Courses

  • Study with us for 2 or 4 weeks
  • High quality Oxford college accommodation
  • Around 6 students per class
  • Central Oxford location
  • Breakfast and dinner included
  • Course available for ages 10-12, 13-15, 16-17 and 18-24. Apply now
  • Experienced qualified teachers
  • Internationally diverse students
  • Activities included
  • Additional one-to-one classes available
  • Integration with native English speakers

Download a free brochure

Your Name
Your Email

Improve your English inside and outside of the classroom

Study English with Oxford Summer Courses and unlike a normal language school you will:

Rapidly improve your English inside the class room

  • Take 20 to 25 classes per week
  • Be taught by expert teachers with many years of experience improving students’ ability to communicate in English
  • Have a maximum of 6 students in your class
  • Experience the latest highly interactive teaching methods to help improve your English as quickly as possible, including project work, fun activities and modern English language teaching resources
  • Receive more individual attention from our teachers than a normal language school
  • Get a course specifically tailored to your needs

Immerse yourself in English culture and language outside of class

  • Live and learn in the historic buildings of Oxford University
  • Mix with native English speakers as well as students from around the world and be immersed in the English language
  • Apply what you’ve learned in the real world with our social and cultural activities and excursions, to help you continue your learning outside of the classroom

If you want to immerse yourself in the English language, improve quickly and speak confidently with other students from around the world, whilst living in the unique, historical buildings of Oxford University then study English with Oxford Summer Courses.

Cover key areas of the English language:

  • Speaking
  • Grammer
  • Reading
  • Writing
  • Vocabulary
  • Pronunciation
  • Listening
  • Colloquial English and idioms

What you will learn by studying with us?

  • Develop the confidence to use your spoken English freely
  • Discuss and debate current affairs in English
  • Develop your ability to read and write in English
  • Expand your vocabulary and functional language
  • Refine your grammar and syntax
  • Learn practical skills such as public speaking and creative writing
  • Rapidly improve your English skills in the real world
  • Learn independently outside of the classroom
  • Immerse yourself in British culture
  • Get a taste of what it is like to live and study in a Oxford University
  • With Intensive English, get an insight into exam techniques needed for exams such as FCE, CAE, IELTS, SAT and TOEFL

The advantages of studying English with Oxford summer courses.

Tailored teaching and small classes

Unlike other language schools there is not a set course, instead we base our teaching on your needs. Study English with Oxford Summer Courses and you’ll have a course that is tailored to your interests and requirements, you’ll have more class time and individual attention than you can get elsewhere. The course starts with an analysis of your needs, we consider your learning goals, strengths and weaknesses. What you study will be specifically tailored to the areas of English that you need to improve most, this means you will receive more individual attention than other English language courses helping to improve your English more quickly.

Live in historic Oxford university buildings

Live in central Oxford in high quality student accommodation contained in the historic buildings of Oxford University, you’ll stay at Somerville College which has been a home to students from Oxford University since 1879. Study in the beautiful grounds and live in the historic buildings of this unique college.

Learn from expert teachers

Learn from our expert teachers who have number of years of experience and are more highly qualified than other language schools (diploma or certificate qualified: DELTA/CELTA with at least 2 years of English language teaching experience).

Improve your English for university study

Prepare yourself for application to an English-speaking university by studying with us. Our courses will enable you to develop your English in an academic context and strengthen your language skills. You can also improve your English to gain future certifications needed by universities as entrance requirements.

Increase your confidence in communication

Increase your confidence, speaking and fluency while also immersing yourself in the English language amongst a group of like-minded international students from around the world.

Have fun and learn about British culture

You won’t simply be getting an improvement in your English but you’ll also have fun, stimulating, sociable classes as well as visiting British landmarks such as London, Windsor Castle and Blenheim Palace (the home of Winston Churchill).

Accomodation

Our English Language courses are designed to allow students the chance to soak up the atmosphere of the beautiful, historic, “dreaming spires” of Oxford. To enable students to make the most of their stay, all of our accommodation is located right in the heart of the city. During your stay you will have shops, restaurants and the city itself on your doorstep – and plenty of time to explore them. All of our academic and pastoral staff are passionate about Oxford. You will be living and studying within university buildings just like undergraduate students do.

Students will stay in high quality Oxford college accommodation; in single rooms with shared bathroom facilities. These are the rooms used by undergraduates during term time, so you will get a true flavour of what student life is like at one of the 38 colleges that make up the University of Oxford.

Watch our English Language video

Courses

Study the English language with Oxford Summer Courses in the heart of the history city of Oxford, with a choice of 2 or 4 week courses.

Foundation

Our Foundation English course suits students who want to improve their understanding and confidence when speaking, reading and writing the English language:
  • Open to all abilities
  • 20 classes per week
  • Practical English activities and projects included
  • Traditional English sports and activities
  • 2 day trips per week and cultural immersion in Oxford

Foundation EFL course

General EFL timetable

Intensive

Our Intensive English course is the perfect opportunity for students looking to accelerate their understanding of the English language in the shortest time possible:
  • Open to all abilities
  • 25 classes per week
  • Practical English activities included
  • Homework and examination practice included
  • One day trip per week and cultural immersion in Oxford

Intensive EFL course

Intensive EFL timetable

Teaching Methods

At Oxford Summer Courses we are committed to delivering the best English language experience, we mix small classes with experienced tutors and lots of class time to ensure that studying with Oxford Summer Courses will improve your ability to read, write and speak the English language whatever your experience and needs.

20 to 25 classes per week

With 20 to 25 classes per week (depending on the course you choose) you’ll be able to quickly learn more English than a school which has fewer classes and develop your English language skills in a supportive environment where you will receive more classroom time and get a great opportunity to develop your English language ability. Our individual courses are tailored to meet your needs – with classes separated by language confidence – and you’ll be able to choose how much time you want to spend learning English and immersing yourself in the history and culture of the city of Oxford.

Around 6 students per class

Our class sizes are as small as possible so that you get more attention from your teacher. Keeping class sizes small ensures our teachers will closely attend to your needs and tailor their teaching to your level – and force you to justify your directions and conclusions. Don’t be daunted, though. Smaller classes will help to guide and inspire you. Giving us more opportunity to hear what you think and why – and help bring out the very best in you.

Experienced teachers

All of our tutors have a wealth of teaching experience and are TEFL qualified, we are highly selective when it comes to recruitment and choose teachers who are not only highly qualified but supportive, patient and dedicated to bringing out the best in your English language ability. Our pastoral staff live and work in the city of Oxford and know how to show you the parts of the city that larger schools can’t reach, we’ll show you an authentic Oxford experience.

Additional one-to-one classes available

If you want to spend dedicated one-to-one a tutor we can add in additional classes for you. Our small size and flexibility allows us to tailor classes if you have a specific interest (e.g. academic English for a particular subject, business English or simply to improve your general English level). This flexibility means you can make your experience highly immersive to accelerate the development of your English language skills. Please note that this time comes at a small extra cost.

English Explorers- course for 10-12 year olds

Would you like to improve your English? Our English Explorers course offers an interactive, immersive and confidence-building experience to students with less advanced English skills and fluency. Specialist English as a Foreign Language (EFL) teachers will help you to expand your vocabulary and understanding, and apply your new skills to a variety of real-life situations. Your experiences on day trips and the fascinating history of your surroundings will be used to enrich classroom learning, and you will gain confidence in a variety of different types of communication. Then it’s up to you to decide where your new skills will take you!

The Oxford Summer Courses Experience

  • Oxford Camera
  • Oxford EFL
  • Sports in Oxford
Outside of the classroom Oxford Summer Courses is all about giving you a taste of the Oxford experience. Our course is carefully designed to immerse you in the cultural life of Oxford’s museums, concerts, theatres, and galleries, dining in local restaurants for breakfast and dinner. Living in the historic city of Oxford will help you to develop your language skills while surrounded by this beautiful city. All of our pastoral staff members are Oxford students or alumni we guarantee not only world-class teaching, but an authentic Oxford experience.
  • Sandhiya Nanthakumar - Student from 2015

    Sandhiya Nanthakumar – Student from 2015

    Studying for 2 weeks at Oxford Summer Courses was everything that I hoped for. The seminars allowed us to explore different topics, and the small class size of 4 people ensured that everyone’s views about topics were heard. During the seminars each student gave a presentation about a certain topic; not only has my knowledge about various topics broadened through this experience, but my presentation skills have improved immensely. The weekly one-to-one tutorials allowed me to spend quality time with an actual Oxford tutor. During the tutorials we discussed an essay that I had written during each week. Though I found the many questions raised by my tutor challenging, it was truly an insightful experience. The material covered throughout the 2 weeks was undergraduate material, giving me an insight into university life. It was an experience that I could not have gained anywhere else!

  • Kika Perez Ilzarbe – Student from 2015

    Studying at Oxford Summer Courses has been an intense, non-stop adventure. After many seminars with my tutor and classmates, I am able to recognize different theories and models of rights. I’m hugely satisfied with the increased knowledge and understanding I have of a previously unfamiliar subject. Oxford Summer Courses has been fantastic!

    Kika Perez Ilzarbe – Student from 2015
  • Federico Ferrari – Mathematics student from 2014

    Oxford Summer Courses is one of the most enjoyable, challenging and educative summer courses I have ever attended. What I liked most was the fact that we had to take on some responsibilities in order to organise our time depending both on our lessons and activities. Attending seminars and tutorials in Oxford’s buildings, and staying in colleges, made me feel like a real student. Oxford Summer Courses is characterised by a pleasant atmosphere within the students, and by a close relationship between students and tutors. You live in a friendly environment, which makes you experience the best summer course in Oxford.

    Federico Ferrari - Mathematics student from 2012

Staff

Leonie Rowland

Leonie Rowland has over 20 years’ experience of teaching English as a foreign language to students of different nationalities and learning levels. She has worked as a manager and director of studies for an international language school in London and Milan and has extensive freelance experience working with businesses, schools, EEC funded projects and universities. Leonie is passionate about the study of English and strongly believes that learning is enhanced through lively, interactive student-centred lessons, encouraging independent learning and critical thinking.

Richard Orange

Richard is a native-speaking English teacher, and grew up in the county of Warwickshire, near to William Shakespeare’s birthplace of Stratford-upon-Avon. When teaching, Richard draws upon his practical experience from his time as a journalist writing for renowned newspapers such as the Times, The Guardian and The Daily Telegraph to to help you improve your written and spoken English. He has also worked as a university lecturer and has trained students from all over the world in the finer points of English grammar and idioms for a number of years. Drawing on his experience Richard enjoys using dynamic and interactive teaching methods as well as workshops and practical activities outside of the classroom to make his classes diverse and enjoyable for students. Aside from his time spent teaching the English language Richard is an editor and writer of academic books on the media and has also written travel guides to the Alps.

Prices and Dates

2 week courses: £3,395
  • 9th July to 22nd July (FULL)
  • 23rd July to 5th August
4 week courses: £6,295
  • 9th July to 5th August
Included in the price is:
  • • All teaching, including 20 to 25 classes per week
  • • Accommodation and breakfast every day
  • • All evening meals at local restaurants
  • • A three-course college banquet on Friday evening
  • • All cultural activities in Oxford and further afield
The price does not include flights or airport transfers.